Ram Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Tejgaon, Raebareli-229215

Result Of Entrance Exam-02/04/2023

- 1-All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 10.04.2023 during office time ie. 9:00 AM To 4:00PM .
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 04.03.2023 time...9:30AM to 2:30PM
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class-NUR								
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name				
1	NSPS/TEJG/88	NR01	Astha	Mr Ashok Kumar Yadav				
2	NSPS/TEJG/101	NR02	Mudit Agnihotri	Mr Alok Kumar				
3	NSPS/TEJG/106	NR03	Aradhya Singh	Mr Vijay Pratap Singh				
Class -LKG								
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name				
1	NSPS/TEJG/93	LK02	Anvi Singh	Mr Deepak Singh				
2	NSPS/TEJG/98	LK03	Saurya Yadav	Mr Ram karan				
3	NSPS/TEJG/92	LK04	Aradhya Singh	Mr Brijesh Kumar Singh				
4	NSPS/TEJG/109	LK05	Atharv Shukla	Mr Atul Shukla				
5	NSPS/TEJG/112	LK06	Arnav Shukla	Mr Amit Kumar Shukla				
Class -UKG								
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name				
1	NSPS/TEJG/91	UK01	Akshara	Mr Sachin Kumar				
Class -I								
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name				
1	NSPS/TEJG/90	1001	Atharv Singh	Mr Jitendra Prasad Trivedi				
2	NSPS/TEJG/96	1003	Aryan Trivedi	Mr Himanshu Dwivedi				
3	NSPS/TEJG/82	1003	Anam Shaikh	Mr Taj Mohammad				
Class -II								
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name				
1	NSPS/TEJG/105	2001	Pranjal	Mr Vijay Pratap				
2	NSPS/TEJG/111	2002	Anmol	Mr kaushlendra Singh				
Class -III								
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name				
1	NSPS/TEJG/100	3001	Vaidik Agnihotri	Mr Alok Kumar				
	Class -V							
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name				
1	NSPS/TEJG/86	5001	Sachin	Mr Deepak Kumar				
2	NSPS/TEJG/89	5002	Aditesh Singh	Mr Shailendra Singh				
3	NSPS/TEJG/110	5003	Sarika	Mr Sanjay Singh				

Class -VI						
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/85	6001	Sweta	Mr Ramesh Kumar		
2	NSPS/TEJG/97	6002	Aradhya Trivedi	Mr Jitendra Prasad Trivedi		
3	NSPS/TEJG/102	6003	Adarsh Kumar	Mr Ram Sumer		
Class -VII						
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/95	7001	Rishabh Singh	Mr Jitendra Singh		
Class -VIII						
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/108	8001	Suyash Singh	Mr Akhilesh Singh		
2	NSPS/TEJG/84	8002	Hariom	Mr Ramesh Kumar		
3	NSPS/TEJG/107	8003	Birendra Patel	Mr Raj Kumar		
Class -IX						
S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Fathers' Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/104	9001	Shaurya Singh	Mr Ajeet Singh		
2	NSPS/TEJG/108	9002	Muskan	Mr Ram Sumer		